Search Top Colleges Here

Custom Search

March 22, 2009

Amity Distance Learning MBA MCA BBA Programmes

.

Amity Distance Learning Programme

Master of Business Administration
MBA (3 Years)

Bachelor of Business Administration
BBA 3 Years

Master of Computer Application(MCA)3 Years
MCA (3 Years)


HELPLINE 18001023434 (Toll free)
0120 - 4614200 (for admission)

Amity Information Centers

NOIDA

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Abhinash Kumar/Mr. Alok Awtans
ASoDL
Amity Campus
J-Block Ground Floor
Sector - 44 Noida - 201301
Tel. 0120 - 4391111 , 4391278 , 4391279 , 4391349 , 4391217,4391215, 4614200
Email :- admission@asodl.amity.edu

SAKET

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Mukesh Prasad
Amity Campus
M-Block Market
Saket
New Delhi.
Tel. 011 -29561680 / 9891025104
Email :- mukesh@asodl.amity.edu

JANAKPURI

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Bhupinder Tokas
B-1/623
Near Janakpuri Distt. Centre
Main Najafgarh Road
Janakpuri New Delhi
Tel. 011-25573114, 9811907279
Email :- bhupinder@asodl.amity.edu

DEFENCE COLONY

Amity School of Distance Learning
(Pushp Vihar) : Mr. Sunil Kumar
E-25
Defence Colony
New Delhi
Tel. 011-41888590 / 9868493183
Email :- sunil@asodl.amity.edu

MEERUT

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Sishir Yadav
257-A
Prabhat Nagar (Near Suri Nursing Home) Meerut - 250 004 U.P.
Tel. 0121 - 2670289 / 9837787939 / 9837322609
Email :- asodl@rediffmail.com

LUCKNOW

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Rohit Mishra
Amity Campus
Viraj Khand-V
Gomati Nagar
Lucknow
Tel. 0522-2721266 / Mob. 9415461226
Email :- rohit@asodl.amity.edu

KOLKATA

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. K. Bandopadhayay
41
Chowrangee Road
Kanak Building
Top Floor
Kolkata
Tel. 9830299011
Email :- kb_1948@yahoo.com

JAIPUR

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Koshi Jacob
Amity House
14 Gopal Bari
Ajmer Road
Jaipur
Tel. 0141-2364594 / 9314501125
Email :- kjackob@amity.edu

BANGALORE

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Prakash NR
372
3rd Block
Koramangala
St. Johns Hospital Road
Bangalore- 560034
Mob. 09845540226
Email :- nrprakash@blr.amity.edu,

BHUBANESWAR

Amity School of Distance Learning
Prof. A. K. Das
Amity Bhubaneswar Campus
HIG – 15
BDA
Gangadhar Meher Marg
Jayadev Vihar
Bhubaneswar-751013
Tel. 0674-2300002 / 2300004 / Mob. 09861256341
Email :- dkasok@yahoo.com

VASUNDHARA

Amity School of Distance Learning
Ms. Disha Chandra
Amity International School Campus
Sector-6
Vasundhara
Ghaziabad (UP)
Tel. 0120-3278008
Email :- dchandra@amity.edu

GURGAON

Amity School of Distance Learning
Mr. Sunil Nihlani
Amity International School
Sector-46
Gurgaon
Tel. 0124-3266207 / 9811006209
Email :- suniln@asodl.amity.edu

RAIPUR

Amity School of Distance Learning
Md. Syad Toufeeq
G. M. Hasan House
1st Floor
ESI Colony
Raipur-492 001
Tel. 0771-5038974 / 09826199949
Email :- toufeeq24@yahoo.co.in

No comments: